First Web Project

For my Computing Foundations class in Library School, we are working on building our own website in HTML from scratch and uploading it on the school server. Now, I fancy myself a relatively experienced blogger, but I’d never done anything like this before. I’m (perhaps overly) proud of my site, even though it is simple, it is mine all mine!! So please check out “Sarah’s Homepage” on the Links to the right and marvel at my mad HTML skills. The site will change as I learn new tricks, so keep checking.

Leave a Reply

