Fought and Conquered

Okay, let me start by saying something that I, perhaps, haven’t articulated before: sometimes Library School is really hard!!! I love it– but there are not only a lot of words to read and write but also codes to read and write. Javascript in particular has been giving me fits. We’ve had a few fights this week, almost broke up, but we finally made up today and I’m happy to present our latest brainchild the:
Guessing Game. I’m pretty Very proud of it. Every line of code in this bad boy is mine.

I’ll be (finally) pulling together my notes about ILA in the next day or so and putting them up, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

