Height of Nerd-dom

The final assignment for my Computing Foundations class is up. Now you can go to Ollivander’s Wand Shop, and then get sorted into a Hogwarts House (which is going to get a remodel here pretty soon), then go off with The Doctor on all kinds of adventures.

And you can read about me. And marvel at my AMAZING code!!! Okay, not so amazing, but considering that four months ago I was all like “java what? PH… what?” and wouldn’t have known a script tag from a hole in the ground I am pretty darn proud of myself.

Now I must excuse myself so that I can go read about the Supreme Court case Golan v Holder (coming soon!!) and why MARC is a really bad life partner for music libraries. See you at the end of the semester. (probably. unless I need a distraction.)

Leave a Reply

